Cult of the Lamb: Blood Moon Festival

Cult of the Lamb is running its first Twitch Drops campaign with three exclusive Follower Forms during the Blood Moon Festival seasonal event.

drops start

OCT 25 @ 6:00 AM Pacific | 1:00 PM UTC

drops end

NOV 10 @ 11:59 PM Pacific | NOV 11 @ 6:59 AM UTC

FrankerZ Follower Form

FrankerZ Tribute

PogChamp Follower Form

PogChamp Tribute

RalpherZ Follower Form

RalpherZ Tribute

Connect your Twitch Account
separator

About the Twitch Drops Campaign

Earn exclusive Follower Forms by watching participating streamers play Cult of the Lamb. Your rewards will be delivered via email to the address associated with your Twitch account within 72 hours.

Drops are for the Steam PC version of the game.